About UsDownloadMediaGeneral Information

About Us

The Justice Park District is a separate municipal agency established for the purpose of providing parks, facilities, and recreational programs for the people of the community of all ages, and is responsible for the maintenance and administration of parks and facilities under its jurisdiction. The Park District is governed by five commissioners who set policies for the operation of the District.

Board of Commissioners & Staff

President

Louie Longhi

llonghi@justiceparkdistrict.org

Louie and his family have lived in Justice for over twenty years; he enjoys working on cars as both a hobby and profession. Commissioner Longhi has been a Boy Scout Leader and Little League baseball Coach for numerous years, he especially proud of his appointment as Pet Parade Chairman for the past two years. Louie would like to see more residents come out and volunteer at park events

Vice President

Roger Cerny

rcerny@justiceparkdistrict.org

Roger bio pending

Treasurer

Larry Noyes

lnoyes@justiceparkdistrict.org

45 year retired resident of Justice who likes biking, hiking, old cars, and maintaining his home. Trying to stay ahead of father time.

ADMINISTRATIVE

Joe Vallez

Administrator 
jvallez@justiceparkdistrict.org

Joe Shue

Recreation Supervisor
Jshue@justiceparkdistrict.org

Elizabeth Haines

Preschool Instructor
lhaines@justiceparkdistrict.org

BOARD MEETINGS

We value your opinions and suggestions. Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Community Center.

Parks & Facilities

Find More

Copyright © 2016 Justice Park District• Website by: Arcos Media Inc.